October 6th, 2016// my mix tape about my life

If I had to have a mix tape about my life it would consist of a lot of trap and hip hop music because that’s the kind of music I like. It would include The Life of Pablo album by Kanye West because I love every single one of those songs. My favorite one of the album is Ultralight Beam. Another good song on this album is Father Stretch Your Hands Part 1. I would also include the song Sorry Not Sorry by Bryson Tiller. It’s also a trap song. Unfortunately, I can’t leave any of these songs below as they are explicit and no clean versions currently exist. But I will leave pictures of Kanye West and Bryson Tiller.                                                                 englishenglish-2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *